<sub id="txfdr"><dfn id="txfdr"><output id="txfdr"></output></dfn></sub>
    <sub id="txfdr"></sub>

<sub id="txfdr"><dfn id="txfdr"><mark id="txfdr"></mark></dfn></sub>

<sub id="txfdr"><dfn id="txfdr"><output id="txfdr"></output></dfn></sub>

      <address id="txfdr"><var id="txfdr"></var></address>

      <address id="txfdr"><var id="txfdr"></var></address>

        <sub id="txfdr"><var id="txfdr"></var></sub>

            The Kraft Heinz Company Media Contacts

            img

            For corporate press inquiries, please contact:

            Michael Mullen

            SVP, Corporate & Government Affairs
            Michael.Mullen@kraftheinzcompany.com

            For Accounts payables related queries, please contact us at Accountspayable@kraftheinz.kayako.com.

            U.S.

            For U.S. brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

            Lynne Galia

            Head of Communications
            U.S. Brands
            Lynne.Galia@kraftheinzcompany.com

            International

            For international brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

            Australia/New Zealand

            Carolyn Fox

            General Counsel, Asia Pacific
            Carolyn.Fox@KraftHeinzCompany.com

            Canada

            Av Maharaj

            Vice President, Corporate & Legal Affairs
            Kraft Heinz Canada
            Av.Maharaj@kraftheinzcompany.com

            Europe, Middle East & Africa

            Nigel Dickie

            Director, Corporate & Government Affairs
            Nigel.Dickie@KraftHeinzCompany.com

            China

            Lena Li

            Corporate Communications Manager
            Lena.Li@KraftHeinzCompany.com

            Mexico

            Alejandra Azuara

            Marketing Manager
            Alejandra.Azuara@KraftHeinzCompany.com

             

             

             

            青青青久97在线观看